Artsmeet National Event Calendar

Artsmeet National Event Calendar

Arts Events from Across America

Below are our events from arts organizations nation-wide. Search for an event in your area or login to the website and add your organization's event. There is no cost to get the word out about your event.

Use the sub-navigation to your left to search for Americans For the Arts Events, Upcoming Webinars and On-demand Webinars.

Thursday, Feb 01, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Friday, Feb 02, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Saturday, Feb 03, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Sunday, Feb 04, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Monday, Feb 05, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Tuesday, Feb 06, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Wednesday, Feb 07, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Thursday, Feb 08, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Friday, Feb 09, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Monday, Feb 12, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

The Love and Comfort Show

05:30 PM to 07:00 PM

Gallery on Main
Richmond , Kentucky

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

John Cranko's Romeo and Juliet

07:30 PM

Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington , District Of Columbia

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018

Snow City Arts 20th Anniversary A Room Without Walls: Creative Writing Exhibition

06:00 AM to 08:00 AM

Open Books - West Loop
Chicago , Illinois

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

John Cranko's Romeo and Juliet

07:30 PM

Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington , District Of Columbia

Friday, Feb 16, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

John Cranko's Romeo and Juliet

07:30 PM

Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington , District Of Columbia

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

John Cranko's Romeo and Juliet

07:30 PM

Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington , District Of Columbia

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

John Cranko's Romeo and Juliet

07:30 PM

Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington , District Of Columbia

Monday, Feb 19, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Perpetual Light: The Requiems of Mozart and Duruflé

07:00 PM

Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie Hall
New York , New York

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Friday, Feb 23, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

National Women's Caucus for Art Lifetime Achievement Awards and conference

05:00 PM

Doubletree hotel Downtown Los Angeles
Los Angeles , California

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Monday, Feb 26, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia