Artsmeet National Event Calendar

Artsmeet National Event Calendar

Arts Events from Across America

Below are our events from arts organizations nation-wide. Search for an event in your area or login to the website and add your organization's event. There is no cost to get the word out about your event.

Use the sub-navigation to your left to search for Americans For the Arts Events, Upcoming Webinars and On-demand Webinars.

Tuesday, Jan 02, 2018

Imaginary World of The Nutcracker: Interactive Digital Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Wednesday, Jan 03, 2018

Imaginary World of The Nutcracker: Interactive Digital Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Thursday, Jan 04, 2018

Imaginary World of The Nutcracker: Interactive Digital Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Friday, Jan 05, 2018

Imaginary World of The Nutcracker: Interactive Digital Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Saturday, Jan 06, 2018

Imaginary World of The Nutcracker: Interactive Digital Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Sunday, Jan 07, 2018

Imaginary World of The Nutcracker: Interactive Digital Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Monday, Jan 15, 2018

The Music of Sir Karl Jenkins: A DCINY Tenth Anniversary Celebration

07:00 PM

Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie Hall
New York , New York

Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018

Kazakhstan Astana Ballet Gala

07:00 AM

Alice Tully Hall, Lincoln Center
New York , New York

Thursday, Jan 18, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Friday, Jan 19, 2018

After Hours at the Speed

05:00 AM

Speed Art Museum
Louisville , Kentucky

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Sunday, Jan 21, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Monday, Jan 22, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Thursday, Jan 25, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Friday, Jan 26, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

SAVOR Southern Arizona Food & Wine Festival

10:30 AM to 03:00 PM

Tucson Botanical Gardens
Tucson , Arizona

Monday, Jan 29, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018

Parallel Universe: Multi-Sensory ART + TECH Installation

10:00 AM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia