NATIONAL ARTS POLICY ROUNDTABLE

Sundance Resort and Preserve, Utah

September 22- 24, 2016 FINAL Participant List

- 1. Rich Benjamin; Author, Searching for Whitopia
- 2. Ben Cameron; President, Jerome and Camargo Foundations
- 3. Dr. Monique Chism; Deputy Assistant Secretary, U.S. Department of Education
- 4. Jennifer DiNapoli; arts advocate
- 5. Jorge Ferreira; actor and Deputy, Alameda County, CA Sheriff's Office
- 6. Cate Fox; Senior Program Officer for Arts and Culture; The John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation
- 7. Carolina Garcia Jayaram; President and CEO, National YoungArts Foundation
- 8. Ashley Gong; 2016 National YoungArts Foundation winner, poetry
- 9. David Grant; Facilitator
- Elizabeth Greenway; Director, Institutional Giving and Development Operations;
 Sundance Institute
- 11. Vijay Gupta; First Violins, LA Philharmonic; Founder, Street Symphony
- 12. Nora Halpern; Vice President of Leadership Alliances, Americans for the Arts
- 13. Michelle Knapik, President, Emily Hall Tremaine Foundation
- 14. Joe Lamond; President and CEO, National Association of Music Merchants
- 15. Robert L. Lynch; President and CEO, Americans for the Arts
- 16. Dr. Ann McGrath, Author and Professor of History, Australian National University
- 17. Brian Stokes Mitchell, Actor; Chairman of the Board, The Actors Fund
- 18. Pat Mitchell; Chair, Board of Trustees, Sundance Institute
- 19. Elaine Musselman; Co-Producer, The Seer
- 20. Grant Oliphant; President, The Heinz Endowments
- 21. Esther Park; Director of Alumni and Public Programs, National YoungArts Foundation
- 22. Samora Pinderhughes; 2009 National YoungArts Foundation winner, jazz
- 23. Narric Rome; Vice President of Government Affairs and Arts Education, Americans for the Arts
- 24. Nancy Stephens; actor, activist and President, Rosenthal Family Foundation
- 25. Charmaine Warmenhoven; arts advocate
- 26. Craig Watson; Director, California Arts Council