Darryl Jay Atchison Trust
The Hilaria and Alec Baldwin Foundation
John and Joan Bartley
Mrs. Leslie D. Blanton
Charles and Brielle Block
Anne and Gary Borman
Katherine Bradford Charitable Trust
Ms. Elisa Buono Glazer
Anthony Cotta
Philip and Jennifer DiNapoli
Jason Edgmon
Penny Farrow
Ken and Mary Ann Fergeson
Find Your Light Foundation
Lawrence and Karen Fridkis
Ms. Marian A. Godfrey
Jacob Hanshaw
Irving Harris Foundation
Chaya Hayes
Ms. Minnette Hostetler
Tom and Mary James
The Robert and Arlene Kogod Family Foundation
The Honorable Ann and Tom M. Korologos
Raymond Learsy
Mont and Karen Levy
Toby D. Lewis
Todd Lowe
Alicia M. and William A. Miller Charitable Gift Fund
AWMilliken Family Fund
Nora and Jim Orphanides
Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America (PhRMA) 
Lynn Pollard
Scott and Channing Power
Carolyn Clark Powers
Mr. and Mrs. Gant Redmon
James M. Roberts and Julie D. Carter
Mrs. Barbara S. Robinson
Amanda Silver
Ms. Stacy Snyder
Mrs. Roselyne Swig
Alice L. Walton Foundation
Ms. Charmaine A. Warmenhoven
Jennine Williamson and John Fitzgerald