The USUAF has an Executive Committee similar to one of the network advisory councils. It generally has between 9 and 11 members, all of whom serve a rotating 2-year term. The current Executive Committee is as follows:

  • Jody Ulich, Chair
    City of Sacrament, Convention and Cultural Affairs
  • Andy Vick, Vice-Chair
    Cultural Office of the Pikes Peak Region, Colorado Springs
  • Kerry Adams-Hapner
    City of San Jose Office of Cultural Affairs
  • Gulgun Kayim
    City of Minneapolis/Arts, Culture & the Creative Economy
  • Griselda Suarez
    Arts Council of Long Beach
  • Cindy Ornstein
    Mesa Arts and Culture Division
  • Meghan Wells
    City of Austin Cultural Affairs Division
  • Patrick Brien
    Riverside Arts Council

For a full list of USUAF organizations, please see the Arts Services Directory. If you don't see your organization in the directory please email the [email protected].

USUAF Members

Members of the USUAF should log in to the Americans for the Arts website (see "Log In" in the upper right hand corner of this page) in order to access USUAF documents and resources.